Home » Andhra Pradesh » AP Telaga, Kapu, Balija Sangham office bearers

AP Telaga, Kapu, Balija Sangham office bearers

Posted by on May 4, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad: The general body of Andhra Pradesh Telaga Kapu Balija Sangham, which met here recently unanimously elected the following office-bearers for a two-year term 2011-13.

In a pressnote here, the Sangham general secretary, Mr P Vinayakaswamy, has stated that Mr R V Ramamohana Rao was elected president, Mr Y Prabhakar Rao as vice-president, Mr A Suri Babu as treasurer and Mr B J Jawahar as joint secretary. Besides, Dr S Nagabhushana Rao, Mr S V R Krishna Rao, Mr Chandu Sivarama Krishna Rao, Ms D Swaroopa Rani, Mr D Seshagiri Rao, Mr C V Sivaprasada Rao, Mr V Murali Krishna Rao, Mr B V Subba Rao, Mr Y Venkataratnam and Mr T Hanumatha Rao were unanimously elected as executive committee members. (NSS)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply