Home » Andhra Pradesh » CACFT supports Non-Coop Movement of T Staff

CACFT supports Non-Coop Movement of T Staff

Posted by on February 11, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad, Feb.11 (NSS): Extending full support to the  non-cooperation movement proposed  by the employees JAC from February 17, the Congress Action Committee for Telangana (CACFT) urged the people to take part in the movement in a big way. The CACFT appealed  to the employees from Seemandhra region working in Telangana region to participate in the non-cooperation movement.

Addressing the media in the Assembly premises here on Friday, the CACFT leaders Mr K Yadava Reddy, Mr KR Amos and Mr T Banu Prasad have urged the Seemandhra leaders not to obstruct Telangana region leaders’ efforts in achieving the separate State.

Expressing happiness over the MPs and MLAs who were going to Delhi on February 14 to pressurise the high command, they said that the CACFT would readily extend any sort of cooperation to them. Referring to  the statement of Nizamabad MP Mr Madhu Yashki Goud that the introduction of the Telangana bill may not take place in the ensuing Parliament budget session, they said that the MPs and MLAs have to put their full efforts to make the Centre to introduce the bill in this session only. They made it clear that they will stick to the decision of resigning to their posts if the Centre failed to introduce the bill in the coming session. (NSS)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply