Home » Andhra Pradesh » YSR Congress appoints four regional coordinators

YSR Congress appoints four regional coordinators

Posted by on July 24, 2011 0 Comment

The YSR Congress Party has appointed four regional coordinators and 12 coordinators.

Regional coordinators will be in-charges for four districts each, while coordinators will look after party activities in one district each.

These coordinators will monitor strengthening of the party, party leader Amabti Rambabu told reporters on Thursday.

The regional coordinators are Bhuma Nagi Reddy (Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and EG), YS Anil Reddy (WG, Krishna, Prakasam and Nellore), Mekapati Gowtham (Kadapa, Anantapur, Chittoor and Kunrool) and Bajireddy Govardhan (Adilabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Medak and Nizamabad). As some dist conveners were appointed regional coordinators, the party also appoined district conveners in eight districts. Express News

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply