Home » Hyderabad » AP State BC united forum executive body elected

AP State BC united forum executive body elected

Posted by on March 28, 2011 3 Comments

Hyderabad: The State Backward Classes United Forum unanimously elected “State executive body” with Mr G Nagaraju of Anantapur district as president at its State-level representatives’ meeting held at Mahaveer Conference Hall at Kacheguda here on Sunday.

Disclosing this to the media here on Monday, the newly-elected president, Mr Nagaraju said that the meeting attended by some 200 representatives from all districts in the State unanimously resolved to constitute executive bodies at the mandal, district and constituency level to bring about social, political and economic awareness among the people from backward class communities. He also said that the meeting further resolved to launch a State office on April 11.

The State Executive Body: President: Mr G Nagaraju (Anantapur District); Chief Executive Officer: Mr Akula Ganesh (Nalgonda); Vice-Presidents: Mr V Reddappa (Chittoor); Dr Ram Narsaiah (Warangal); Mr Karnati Vidyasagar (Hyderabad); Mr K Narsaiah (Kambam); Mr Orsu Bala Kondaiah (Kadapa); Mr Sheshapani (Kurnool); Ms D Indira (Nellore); Mr Kumar Chaudhari Yadav (Hyderabad) and Mr Lingam Nayakawadi (Nazamabad). The general secretaries of the executive body were Mr Yanadaiah Naayi (Kadapa), Mr Bhumaiah Yadav (Hyderabad) and Mr Ramesh Chavala (Hyderabad), while Mr Ch Venkatanna (Mahbubnagar) has been elected as treasurer.

Mr Reddappa, Mr Ravinder, Mr A Vidyasagar, Mr Bhumaiah Yadav, Mr Yanadaiah Naayi, Ms Saraswathi, Mr Venkatanna and Mr M Venkatesh, were also present. (NSS)

3 Responses to “AP State BC united forum executive body elected”

  1. Nice blog.I like the content and think that this blog is full of rich contents.I also think that there is a need to improve the natural energy
    resources so that we can perform better.
    Thanks for this blog.I’ll refer it to my friends and will bookmark it


Leave a Reply