Home » Hyderabad » Congress appoints Ministers to man by elections

Congress appoints Ministers to man by elections

Posted by on April 10, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad, April 10 (NSS): The Congress party has decided to appoint ministers as in charges of every constituency for the present Kadapa Lok Sabha election to face the YSR Congress party Chief Mr.  YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.

The Chief Minister, Mr.  K Kiran Kumar Reddy and the PCC Chief, Mr.  D Srinivas and several ministers participated in a meeting held at CM’s Camp Office here on Sunday. The meeting discussed on the strategies to be adopted in the Kadapa by-elections.

Minister Mr Kanna Laxminarayana would act as in-charge of Kadapa constituency, Mr N Raghuveera Reddy for Kamalapuram, Mr Anam Ramanarayana Reddy for Pulivendula, Mr Botcha Sathyanarayana for Jammalamadugu, Mr Mahidhar Reddy for Badvel, Mr TG Venkatesh for Prodduturu, Mr Dharmana Prasada Rao for Mydukuru.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply