Home » Hyderabad » Hyderabad City Police inspectors transferred

Hyderabad City Police inspectors transferred

Posted by on November 9, 2012 0 Comment

Sixty-Seven police inspectors were transferred by Hyderabad police commissioner Anurag Sharma on Thursday. Crime investigation has been given high priority as 14 inspectors have been posted in the existing vacancies at the Central Crime Station (CCS).

Several law and order police stations have also been given detective and additional inspectors.

The Special Investigation Team (SIT) police station, which is handling all communal violence-related cases, has been given three new inspectors. The list of transferred inspectors include SIT inspector P Murali Krishna has been transferred to Banjara Hills police station. East Zone Task Force inspector RG Shiva Maruti has been posted as Market inspector and his colleagues CH Y Srinivasa Rao, L Raja Venkata Reddy have been posted as inspectors of Kacheguda and Chaderghat police stations. They were replaced by Trimulgherry traffic inspector K Srikanth, Shah Ali Banda inspector A Bhaskar, Kanchan Bagh Syed Jahangir, Golconda S.N. Javeed Special Branch Waheeduddin, Special Branch Syed Faiyaz and Rein Bazar inspector AP Anand Kumar, respectively.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply