Home » Hyderabad » Janardhan Reddy & Pullaiah take oath

Janardhan Reddy & Pullaiah take oath

Posted by on April 8, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad: Mr Janardhan Reddy and Mr Pullaiah who were elected from The Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy and Mahabubnagar Teacher’s Constituency and Kurnool, Kadapa and Ananthapur Teacher’s Constituency, respectively, took oath as MLCs.

The Protem Chairman OF THE Legislative Council Mr Singam Basava Punnaiah administered the oath to the members here on Friday in his Chambers. Both the MLCs were elected from PRTU, and the Union representatives congratulated them on the occasion. (NSS)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply