Home » Hyderabad » MIM winner thanks Akberuddin Owaisi & KKR

MIM winner thanks Akberuddin Owaisi & KKR

Posted by on March 18, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad: The AIMIM new MLC, Mr Sayyed Altaf Hyder Rajwi, has thanked Mr Akbaruddin Owaisi, the Chief Minister Mr N Kiran Kumar Reddy, the PCC Chief Mr D Srinivas and former MP Mr YS Jagan Mohan Reddy for their full support for winning the MLC elections.

Speaking at the Assembly media point here on Friday along with the Party MLAs Mr Sayyed Pasha Quadri and Mr Mouzam Khan, Mr Rajwi said that the MIM, Congress and Mr Jagan loyalists cast their votes to him and he was thanking all the members who cast their vote to him. (NSS)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply