Home » Hyderabad » Retired college teachers thank CM

Retired college teachers thank CM

Posted by on May 17, 2011 0 Comment

Hyderabad: The Retired College Teachers’ Association, Andhra Pradesh has thanked the Chief Minister, Mr N Kiran Kumar Reddy, the Finance Minister, Mr Anam Ramanarayana Reddy, and the Higher Education Minister, Mr Damodara Rajanarasimha, for taking a decision to enhance gratuity ceilings to the pensioners retired in UGC on par with the State pensioners.

In a pressnote on Tuesday, the Association working president, Dr K Satyanarayana Reddy and the general secretary, Mr K T Venkatacharyulu, also thanked the Teacher MLCs, Dr Chukka Ramaiah, Dr B V Balasubrahmanyam, and Mr K Laxmana Rao, the former MLCs, Mr P Subba Reddy and Mr P Sudhakar Reddy, for extending their active cooperation for the just demand. (NSS)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply